Mail to: North Carolina Association of Educational Office Professionals, PO Box 1314, Monroe, NC 28110

Nominations & Elections for Executive Board (2017-2018)

October 10, 2016 – DEADLINE for submitting Nominations & Elections Form

Submit to:
PatriciaWray-NominationsElectionsPatricia Wray, Nominations & Elections Chair President
1308 Wray Road
Stoneville, NC 27048
Phone: 336-573-9690







State Committee Interest Form (2017-2018)

September 30, 2016 – DEADLINE for submitting State Committee Interest Form

Submit to:

SharonLucas-PresidentElectSharon Lucas, NCAEOP President-Elect
Ashe County Middle School
PO Box 259
Warrensville, NC 28693
Fax: 336-384-2112







November 2016  – DEADLINE for submitting district scholarship applications.


Submit to:

GwenWilliams-ScholarshipsGwen Williams, Scholarships Chair
Phone: 252-937-9065
Fax: 252-459-5297
Address: Nash Central Middle School, 1638 S. First Street, Nashville, NC 27856








November 21, 2016 – DEADLINE for submitting EOP, AOY and Strive for Excellence applications.

Submit to:

JeanMillsaps-AwardsJean Millsaps, Awards Chair
Phone: 704-658-2530
Fax: 704-663-3005
Address: Mooresville Graded School District, 305 N. Main Street, Mooresville, NC 28115






February 1, 2017 – DEADLINE for submitting Newsletter Contest entries to Joyce Smith, Publications Chair

Submit to:

JoyceSmith-NewsletterJoyce B. Smith, Newsletter Editor
Phone: 252-247-4919
Address: 4312 Ward Drive, Morehead City, NC 28557